BAPTISM DATES 2019

Date                          Church                                                            Time

12/10/19 (Sat)                        Our Lady of Lourdes Church      5.00 pm

20/10/19 (Sun)                       St. Mary’s Parish Church            1.00 pm

26/10/19 (Sat)                        Holy  Family Church                    5.00 pm

02/11/19 (Sat)                         St. Ita’s Church, Gortroe             4.00 pm

10/11/19 (Sun)                      Our Lady of Lourdes Church        1.30 pm

16/11/19 (Sat)                        St. Mary’s Parish Church            5.00 pm

23/11/19 (Sat)                          Holy Family Church                  5.00 pm

30/11/19 (Sat)                         St. Ita’s Church, Gortroe            4.00 pm

07/12/19 (Sat)                    Our Lady of Lourdes Church          5.00 pm

15/12/19 (Sun)                       St. Mary’s Parish Church            1.00 pm

21/12/19 (Sat)                        Holy Family Church                     5.00 pm

28/12/19 (Sat)                        St. Ita’s Church, Gortroe              4.00 pm

Date                                             Church                                          Time

04/01/20 (Sat)                  St. Mary’s Parish Church                       5.00 pm

12/01/20 (Sun)                Feast of the Baptism of the Lord

                                        St. Mary’s Parish Church                        9.00 am or 12 Noon

                                          Baptism during Mass

                                         St. Ita’s Church                                       9.30 am

                                         Baptism during Mass

                                    Our Lady of Lourdes Church                    10 am

                                          Baptism during Mass

                                             Holy Family Church                           11 am 

                                           Baptism during Mass

 

18/01/20 (Sat)               Holy Family Church                                  5.00 pm

 

25/01/20 (Sat)               St. Ita’s Church, Gortroe                         4.00 pm

 

01/02/20 (Sat)             Our Lady of Lourdes Church                   5.00 pm

 

09/02/20 (Sun)             St. Mary’s Parish Church                         1.00 pm

 

15/02/20 (Sat)                    Holy Family Church                           5.00 pm

 

22/02/20 (Sat)                 St. Ita’s Church, Gortroe                       4.00 pm

 

01/03/20 (Sun)               Our Lady of Lourdes Church                1.30 pm

 

07/03/20 (Sat)                 St. Mary’s Parish Church                      5.00 pm

 

14/03/20 (Sat)                   Holy Family Church                           5.00 pm

 

21/03/20 (Sat)                 St. Ita’s Church, Gortroe                    4.00 pm

 

28/03/20 (Sat)               Our Lady of Lourdes Church               5.00 pm

 

05/04/20 (Sun)                St. Mary’s Parish Church                       1.00 pm

 

11/04/20 (Sat)          Easter Vigil Baptisms                               9.00 pm

                                (All Churches except St. Ita’s, Gortroe)

12/04/20 (Sun)                 Our Lady of Lourdes Church           10.00 am    

                                              Baptism during Mass

18/04/20  (Sat)                   Holy Family Church                         5.00 pm

 

25/04/20 (Sat)                   St. Ita’s Church, Gortroe                  4.00 pm

 

02/05/20 (Sat)                  St. Mary’s Parish Church                   5.00 pm

 

10/05/20 (Sun)                       Holy Family Church                      1.30 pm

 

16/05/20 (Sat)                   St. Ita’s Church, Gortroe                      4.00 pm

 

23/05/20 (Sat)                     Our Lady of Lourdes Church             5.00 pm

30/05/20 (Sat)                     St. Mary’s Parish Church                 5.00 pm

07/06/20 (Sun)                          Holy Family Church                    1.30 pm

13/06/20 (Sat)                       St. Ita’s Church, Gortroe                  4.00 pm

20/06/20 (Sat)                     Our Lady of Lourdes Church             5.00 pm

28/06/20 (Sun)                        St. Mary’s Parish Church                1.00 pm

04/07/20 (Sat)                               Holy Family Church                    5.00 pm

11/07/20 (Sat)                         St. Ita’s Church, Gortroe                  4.00 pm

19/07/20 (Sun)                         Our Lady of Lourdes Church        1.30 pm

25/07/20 (Sat)                        St. Mary’s Parish Church                5.00 pm

01/08/20 (Sat)                            Holy Family Church                      5.00 pm

08/08/20 (Sat)                           St. Ita’s Church, Gortroe              4.00 pm

15/08/20 (Sat)                     Our Lady of Lourdes Church           5.00 pm

23/08/20 (Sun)                      St. Mary’s Parish Church                1.00 pm

29/08/20 (Sat)                            Holy Family Church                   5.00 pm

05/09/20 (Sat)                       St. Ita’s Church, Gortroe                4.00 pm

13/09/20 (Sun)                    Our Lady of Lourdes Church         1.30 pm

19/09/19 (Sat)                      St. Mary’s Parish Church               5.00 pm

26/09/20 (Sat)                         Holy Family Church                     5.00 pm

03/10/20 (Sat)                        St. Ita’s Church, Gortroe               4.00 pm

10/10/20 (Sat)                       Our Lady of Lourdes Church           5.00 pm

18/10/20 (Sun)                           St. Mary’s Parish Church          1.00 pm

24/10/20 (Sat)                         Holy  Family Church                      5.00 pm

31/10/20 (Sat)                       St. Ita’s Church, Gortroe                  4.00 pm

08/11/20 (Sun)                     Our Lady of Lourdes Church          1.30 pm

14/11/20 (Sat)                        St. Mary’s Parish Church               5.00 pm

21/11/20 (Sat)                               Holy Family Church                 5.00 pm

28/11/20 (Sat)                         St. Ita’s Church, Gortroe                4.00 pm

05/12/20 (Sat)                      Our Lady of Lourdes Church           5.00 pm

13/12/20 (Sun)                       St. Mary’s Parish Church               1.00 pm

19/12/20 (Sat)                             Holy Family Church                   5.00 pm

27/12/20 (Sun)                 Our Lady of Lourdes Church                1.30 pm

BAPTISM DATES 2020

Youghal Catholic Parish

Contact Us

 

Parish Office

Ann J. Walsh - Parish Secretary

3 Emmet Place

Youghal

Co. Cork

P36 TH28

Tel: 024 91717 

email - youghalcatholicparish@gmail.com

Open:   Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday:  9 am - 1 pm 

Open:   Thursday: 2 pm - 6 pm

Closed Bank Holidays & Holy Days

©2018 Youghal Catholic Parish.